Bob Richards - Buck and Evans/Son of Man/Atack

Field Marshal Montgomery - Pipe Band

Ged Lynch - Independent

John Keeble - Spandau Ballet

Police Scotland Fife - Pipe Band

Olly Betts - The Duke Spirit

Nathan Curran - Bryan Ferry / Roxy Music / Basement Jaxx

Demelza Mather - Larry Pink the Human

Ollie Howell - Ollie Howell Quintet

Colin Jones - Circa Waves

Rob “Maxi” Maxfield - Shed Seven

Frank Benbini - Fun Lovin' Criminals

Haydn Evans - Sundara Karma

Joe Rodriguez - The Hallows

St. Laurence O’Toole - Pipe Band

Luke Harris - The Brand of New Heavies

Canterbury Caledonian Society - Pipe Band

Cassell the Beatmaker - The Streets

Jay Sharrock - The S.L.P.

Shotts & Dykehead - Pipe Band

James Basile - King No-One

Stephen Creighton - St. Laurence O'Toole Pipe Band

Dave Forster - Education Ambassador

Sara Leigh Shaw - The Pearl Harts

Chris Sharrock - Noel Gallagher's H.F.B

Julien Brown - Massive Attack / Soul II Soul / Westlife

Seb Sternberg - Tom Chaplin / Goldfrapp

Luke Hughes - Independent

Fionn Hennessy-Hayes - Cian Ducrot / Pa Sheehy

Michael Brush - Sirenia